Vintage Rose Cascade Bouquet

This has to be the biggest, heaviest and toughest bouquet I have made to date!

I am so glad I could make this for my bride; I absolutely love these roses and colours and would make any vintage theme wedding look amazing. Making this bouquet was a challenge, took me a while to make too as it was my first time making a cascade bouquet without any foliage; yet it was worth it to see my bride happy with it. My photos do not do this bouquet any justice, it is definitely a bouquet that you would appreciate in front of you.

The vintage rose cascade was made with rosa grande roses, amnesia roses, safi roses, sweet avalanche roses, ivory avalanche roses, memory lane roses, lace, French millinery net, pearls and jewels… a very long list for a beautiful vintage cascade bouquet.

Even managed to make a bouquet for myself as I had a few spare roses left!

Leave a Reply

