Mehndi Floral Jewellery

A big trend for mehndi’s is the floral jewellery such as earrings, gajras (bracelet), and hair chotlis.

I have been making a variety of mehndi floral jewellery made from fresh and silk flowers in bright and bold colours that gives the desi aura with the exotic and vibrant colours and flowers.

The designs are simple yet still stand out with the bright colours and hot pink is a very popular choice along with yellow and green. Majority of items are made with roses or chrysanthemums which are best option for mehndi’s.

The hot pink mehndi set has to be my favourite one, the roses, colours and design all work well together along with the vibrant rainbow gajras for family members.

The floral hair chotlis have been just as popular made in a variety of colours with the tips being finished off with roses; and for a more traditional look, below are a couple of photos of a floral hair chotli and gajra in silk red roses with gold and red beads in between.

For all bookings and enquiries please contact me 07828110708/ reena@floral-creation.com as messages on the blog may not get responded too.

*All photos are of my own

19 thoughts on “Mehndi Floral Jewellery

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Fresh Flower Jewellery For Your Mehndi Design

  2. Pingback: Floral Jewellery in India : My take | The Ultimate Indian Wedding Book

  3. his cn u pls text me I wamt to order a floral necklace for next week and wanted a reply and quote asap

  4. Hi reena,
    I loved your design. My sister is having her wedding in june and she is been looking for such jewellery since long. I want to gift her. Please help me

    Thanks,
    Komal

Leave a Reply

